McCall Chamber Board

Michael Vineyard

President

Business | Edward Jones

Phone | 208-634-5855

Email | mavine76@gmail.com

Gary Thompson

Vice President

Business | University of Idaho | MOSS

Phone |

Email | garyt@uidaho.edu

Tammy McCloud

Treasurer

Business | Washington Federal

Phone | 208-634-2121

Email | Tammy.McCloud@wafd.com

Jay Masterson

Past President

Business | May Security

Phone | 208-634-8200

Email | jay@maysecurity.com

Board Members

Alexa Hersel

Board Member

Business | St. Luke's McCall

Phone | 208-630-2207

Email | alexavannoy@gmail.com

Scotty Davenport

Board Member

Business | Cascade Chamber of Commerce

Phone |

Email | themccallstore@gmail.com

Doris Armacost

Board Member

Business | McCall Lake Cruises

Phone | 208.634.5253

Email | info@mccalllakecruises.com

Michelle Groenevelt

Board Member

Business | AICP Community Development Director, City of McCall

Phone | 208-634-5229

Email | mgroenevelt@mccall.id.us

Belinda Provancher

Board Member

Business | Donnelly Chamber of Commerce

Phone | 208-440-5163

Email | provancher@midasgoldinc.com

Chris Maurice

Board Member

Business | 208 Benefits

Phone |

Email | chris@208benefits.com

April Whitney

Board Member

Business | Brundage Mountain Resort

Phone | 208-634-4151 ext. 120

Email | april@brundage.com

Melanie Holmes

Board Member

Business | RE/MAX Resort Realty

Phone |

Email | mholmes2393@outlook.com

Vonna Torrey

Board Member

Business | Shore Lodge

Phone |

Email | vtorrey@shorelodge.com

Sandy Schiffman

Board Member

Business | Meadows Valley Community Foundation

Phone | 208-741-2395

Email | sschiffman3@frontiernet.net

Sherry Maupin

Board Member

Business | Idaho First Bank

Phone | 208-630-2025

Email | smaupin@idahofirstbank.com

Staff

Lindsey Harris

Office Administrator

Business | Chamber

Phone | 208.634.7631

Email | lindsey@mccallchamber.org

McKenzie Christensen

Events & Marketing

Business | Micael McKenzie, Inc.

Phone | 208-271-6158

Email | mckenzie@micaelmckenzieinc.com