McCall Chamber Board

Gary Thompson

Vice President

Business | University of Idaho | MOSS

Phone |

Email | garyt@uidaho.edu

Richard Jayo

Treasurer

Business | Frontier Communications

Phone | 208-634-6845

Email | Richard.Jayo@FTR.com

Jay Masterson

President

Business | May Security

Phone | 208-634-8200

Email | jay@maysecurity.com

Board Members

Alexa Hersel

Board Member

Business | St. Luke's McCall

Phone | 208-630-2207

Email | alexavannoy@gmail.com

Michael Vineyard

Board Member

Business | Edward Jones

Phone | 208-634-5855

Email | mavine76@gmail.com

Scotty Davenport

Board Member

Business | The McCall Store | Cascade Chamber of Commerce

Phone |

Email | themccallstore@gmail.com

Doris Armacost

Board Member

Business | McCall Lake Cruises

Phone | 208.634.5253

Email | info@mccalllakecruises.com

Michelle Groenevelt

Board Member

Business | AICP Community Development Director, City of McCall

Phone | 208-634-5229

Email | mgroenevelt@mccall.id.us

Craig Campbell

Board Member

Business | PLAYLive McCall

Phone | 208-634-5188

Email | Craig.campbell@playlivenation.com

Cami Hedges

Board Member

Business | Donnelly Chamber of Commerce

Phone | 208-325-8859

Email | donnellycityclerk@frontiernet.net

Lauren Curtis

Board Member

Business | Salmon Raft

Phone | 208-315-4706

Email | lauren@salmonraft.com

April Whitney

Board Member

Business | Brundage Mountain Resort

Phone | 208-634-4151 ext. 120

Email | april@brundage.com

Sherry Maupin

Board Member

Business | Idaho First Bank

Phone | 208-630-2025

Email | smaupin@idahofirstbank.com

Staff

Nicole Musgrove

Chamber Office Manager, Membership Services Coordinator

Business | Chamber

Phone | 208-634-7631

Email | nicole@mccallchamber.org

Lindsey Harris

Visitor's Bureau Coordinator

Business | Chamber

Phone | 208.634.7631

Email | lindsey@mccallchamber.org

Deborah Walgren

America's Best Communities Project Lead

Business | Chamber

Phone | 208-634-7631

Email | debbie@mccallchamber.org

McKenzie Christensen

Events & Marketing

Business | Micael McKenzie, Inc.

Phone | 208-271-6158

Email | mckenzie@micaelmckenzieinc.com

Bailey Holmes

Seasonal Office Assistant

Business | Chamber

Phone | 208.634.7613

Email | info@mccallchamber.org